For Au-pairs
      Hostfamilies
      Au-pairs
      Desk
      Infomation
      Links
      Downloads
 

Change Au-pairs
      Gallery
      Desk
 

References
       Our Business Client
       Au-pair excursions
       Au-pairs at Work
       Sign guestbook
       Read guestbook
 

Service
     Au-pair Certificate
     Au-pair Card
     Telephone Cards
 

Other
      We about us
      Bookmark
      Sitemap
      Homepage
 

There are 106 Au-pairs from 22 different nations represented in our gallery. Last update: 15.12.2017
Please select aupair's country   

You can also start an Au-pair search with specific criteria. To use this feature, you have to switch to the german version of this page. Or you can view your marked Au-pairs:

Au-pair search
Marked Aupairs

 

 

Aupair-ID: 24756
General information
Surname Elizabeth
place of birth Russland Country Information
When do you want to start to Aupair ... At the age of 18 (from 18. 07. 18)
... and how long? per year or so
Birthday 18.07.2000
Country Frolovo Country Information
religion Volgograd
Are you completely healthy? Ja
Do you allergic to something? Nein
Special eating-habbits? No. I eat everything
Do you smoke? Nein
Driving licence? Nein
Do you have a valid passport? Ja
Hobbies and special knowledges I can draw very good and get on well with choldren. I also fond of Judo, Athletics and gymnastics.
Relatives
Father I have it. His name is Nikolai
age 46
occupation In my family
 
Mother Galina
age 43
occupation with my dad
 
Do you have any brother or sister: Ja
How many 1, and 2 little cusines
Age 4-10 years
Education / Other
My German is akzeptabel
My English is Gut
other languages Russian, course
education: until: secondary school. I have also additional education of hairdresser.
studies/line until: until 11 th form
vocational education until: hairdresser
profession until: trainer (as a volounteer)
Where did you learn the german Language and for how many years I have learnt it by myself for 3 years
What kind of experience do you have with children? I was a "nurse" for 3 my geschwester, and now I m working as a Judo trainer in group for kids (20 children from 5 to 10 years old)
What kind of experience of housework do you have? I can do all kind of housework and all kind of work in the garden and with pets ( my mother and father usually at work, so I do everything when I have no school lessons)
How many children should the family have maximum? 4
What kind of age by the children you prefer? Egal
Do you like animals and would you like to take care of them? Ja
Did you visit in Germany before Ja
Do you prefer a special city or town in Germany? Bremen mabye, as I have my opa there. But it s not very important.
Which motiv you have to come to Germany? I want to study german as it is very popular all over the world. Moreover, I admire the Germans and like their culture.
Do you have relations or friends in Germany / where In Bremen. There are families of my opa and uncles
wishes: I wish to find talkative and kind family with active children, and mabye with pets.


More pictures
Letter to family
Add Aupair to Favorites
 

Home | Aupair Gallery | Aupair Application | Familien Galerie | Information | Links | View Guestbook | Sign Guestbook | Contact | Imprint | Top
Language
Deutsch
Russian
Espagnol
 

Sitemap
      Sitemap
     Recommend this page
     to (email):
    
 

Kontakt

    Ralf Hense
    Lückenweg 18
    D-64743 Beerfelden
    Tel. 06068 / 91 21 68
    Fax 06068 / 91 21 67

    info@apuair-worldwide,de

 

Login
    For customers only:
    User
    Pass
 
 